+996-312-616-882, info@keiin.kg
 

University and College Faculty

KEIIN faculty members are listed according to the academic program.


Business Management

Paul K. Synn

Education: Ph.D., Finance, Ohio State University, USA
Subject: Finance
paul.synn@keiin.kg

Vera Lee

Education: Doctoral coursework completed, Korean Education as a Foreign Language, Busan University of Foreign Studies, Korea
Subject: Korean Education as a Foreign Language
vera.lee@keiin.kg

Jenaly Orozbaev

Education: Ph.D., Economics, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Economics
jenaly.orozbaev@keiin.kg

Yo Yul Kang

Education: Ph. D., Korean Language, Korea University(고려대학교), Korea
Subject: Korean Language
yoyul.kang@keiin.kg

Brian Coffey (online)

Education: Ph.D., Agricultural Economics, Kansas State University, USA
Subject: Senior Thesis Seminar
brian.coffey@keiin.kg

Myong Jun Park

Education: M.B.A., Business Administration, Boston University, USA
Subject: Business Administration and Management
myongjun.park@keiin.kg

David H. Lim

Education: Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Virginia Tech, USA
Subject: Linear Algebra – Intensive course
david.lim@keiin.kg

Joshua Y. Kim (On leave)

Education: Ph.D., Business and Industry Management, Kukmin University, S.Korea
Subject: Marketing, Management
joshua.kim@keiin.kg

Farida Sulaimanova

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Senior Thesis Seminar, Project Management
farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

Janat Hetrick (online)

Education: M.A., Business Administration, Boise State University, USA
Subject: Human Resource Management
janat.hetrick@keiin.kg

Nurgul Aiupova

Education: M.A., Economics, Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Career Planning & Development, Microeconomics, Statistics
nurgul.aiurova@keiin.kg

Sardarbek Omurbekov

Education: M.S., Electronic Engineering, Osh Technical University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Computer, Math
sardarbek.omurbekova@keiin.kg

Adilbek P. Cheleru

Education: TESOL, M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA
Subject: Public Speaking
adilbek.cheleru@keiin.kg

Svetlana Tulapina

Education: M.A., English Language Center of Language and Culture, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Business English, Managerial Psychology
svetlana.tulapina@keiin.kg

Natalia Korostelyova

Education: Ph.D., Linguistics Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Business Strategic Management, Business Planning, Management
natalia.korostelyova@keiin.kg


Foreign Languages

Jung Hee Choi

Education: Ph.D. Candidate, International Korean Language and Culture, Kyung Hee University, Korea
Subject: Korean Language
timothy.song@keiin.kg

Farida Sulaimanova

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: English – Academic Writing, TOEFL
farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

Cholpon Chan Shim Park

Education: Ph.D., Intercultural Studies, ACTS in USA
Subject: Korean Language
cholpon.park@keiin.kg

Subaidylda Raimbekova

Education: M.A., Pedagogics and Elementary Education, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Kyrgyz Language
subaidylda.raimbekova@keiin.kg

Gulmira Kasymova

Education: M.A., Language and Social Science Institute, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Russian Language
gulmira.kasymova@keiin.kg

Hokwan Seon

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA
Subject: Korean Language, Philosophy
hokwan.seon@keiin.kg

Ui Myong Kim

Education: Ph.D., Faculty of Social Work, University of Toronto, Canada
Subject: TOEFL, English Reading
john.sohn@keiin.kg

John J. Sohn (on leave)

Education: Ph.D., Linguistics, Yonsei University, S.Korea
Subject: Chinese language
john.sohn@keiin.kg


Computer Science

Daechul Park

Education: Ph.D., Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of New Mexico, Albq., NM, USA
Subject: Electrical and Computer Engineering
dcpark@keiin.kg

Sung Pil Bae

Education: M.S., E-learning and Computer Programming, Korea National Open University, Republic of Korea
Subject: Database and Computer Programming
damnduck@gmail.com

Dong Moon Kim

Education: M.S., A Study of Mathematical Modeling for Coater Roll Speed Control, Pohang University, Korea
Subject: Mathematical Modeling
dongmoon.kim@keiin.kg

Yrysgul Tursunbay kyzy

Education: M.A., Math and Programming of Computing Machines, Yssyk-Kul State University, Kyrgyzstan.
Subject: IT in Management, Data Base, Informatics
yrysgul.tursunbay@keiin.kg

Tony Hetrick (online)

Education: Ed.D. student, Educational Technology, Boise State University, USA
Subject: Web and App. Development
tony.hetrick@keiin.kg

Youngho Park

Education: B.A., Electronic Engineering, Soongsil University, Republic of Korea
Subject: Computer Programming
youngho.park@keiin.kg


Adjunct Online Professors

Brian Coffey

Education: Ph.D.,Department of Agricultural Economics, Kansas State University, USA,
brian.coffey@keiin.kg

Diana Wu

Education: Ph.D., Department of Instructional Design and Technology, Virginia Tech, USA
diana.wu@keiin.kg

Soyoung Park

Education: Ph.D., Department of Linguistics, University of Southern California, USA
soyoung.park@keiin.kg

Sunghee Park

Education: Ph.D., Department of Computer Science, Virginia Tech, USA
sunghee.park@keiin.kg

Tony Hetrick

Education: Ed.D. student, Educational Technology, Boise State University, USA
tony.hetrick@keiin.kg

Janat Hetrick

Education: M.A., Business Administration, Boise State University, USA
janat.hetrick@keiin.kg