+996-312-616-882, info@keiin.kg
 

KEIIN Staff

Staff  Name

Office

Contact

Samara Nuranova Assistant to Director of Academic Affairs samara.nuranova@keiin.kg
Sarah J. Shin Head of KEIIN Health Services sarah.shin@keiin.kg
Kate K. Song Head of KEIIN Choir and Music kate.song@keiin.kg
Lubov N. Osipova Chief Accountant lubov.osipova@keiin.kg
Youngho Park
IT Manager youngho.park@keiin.kg
Mars Mambetaliev IT Specialist mars.mambetaliev@keiin.kg
Adilet Mambetov          IT Special Assistant adilet.mambetov@keiin.kg
Issac S. Lee      Advisor to Korean Lang. program sang.lee@keiin.kg
Astra J. Seo English Club Coordinator astra.seo@keiin.kg
Abdyjapar Kojomkulovich Nurdinov
Journalist  japar.nurdinov@keiin.kg