+996-312-616-882, info@keiin.kg
 

Keiin International Institute Staff

 

Name

Office

E-mail

Cholpon C.S. Park Director of Academic Affairs
cholpon.park@keiin.kg
Nurgul Aiupova
Assistant to Director of Academic Affairs nurgul.aiupova@keiin.kg
Elnura Mambetalieva Executive Secretary elnura.mambetalieva@keiin.kg
John WD Lee Director of Scholarship Committee  john.lee@keiin.kg
Svetlana Berjibaeva HR Officer svetlana.amanbaevna@keiin.kg
Youngho Park
IT Manager youngho.park@keiin.kg
Mars Mambetaliev IT Specialist mars.mambetaliev@keiin.kg
Adilet Mambetov          IT Special Assistant adilet.mambetov@keiin.kg
Issac S. Lee      Advisor to Korean Lang. program sang.lee@keiin.kg
Astra J. Seo Director of External Affairs astra.seo@keiin.kg
Hokwan Seon Director of Student Affairs

hokwan.seon@keiin.kg

 

Peter Nyun Kyoo Park Director  of Operations and Projects peter.park@keiin.kg