+996-312-616-882, info@keiin.kg
 

KEIIN Faculty

KEIIN faculty members are listed according to the academic program.


Business Management

Paul K. Synn,

Education: Ph.D., Finance, Ohio State University, USA

Subject: Finance

paul.synn@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Jenaly Orozbaev

Education: Ph.D., Economics, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Economics

jenaly.orozbaev@keiin.kg

 

Brian Coffey* (online)

Education: Ph.D., Agricultural Economics, Kansas State University, USA

Subject: Senior Thesis Seminar

brian.coffey@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Timothy H. Song

Education: Ph.D., Business Administration, National Pukyoung University,  S.Korea

Subject: Quality Management – Seminar

timothy.song@keiin.kg

 

David H. Lim

Education: Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Virginia Tech, USA

Subject: Linear Algebra – Intensive course

david.lim@keiin.kg

 

Joshua Y. Kim (On leave)

Education: Ph.D., Business and Industry Management, Kukmin University, S.Korea

Subject: Marketing, Management

joshua.kim@keiin.kg

 

Rita Karasartova

Education: Ph.D. candidate, Tax and Taxation, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Tax & Taxation

rita.karasartova@keiin.kg

 

Dushan Doyle*

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA. State Institute of Physical Training, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Life Skills, Leadership

dushan.doyle@keiin.kg

 

Farida Sulaimanova*

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Senior Thesis Seminar, Project Management

farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

 

Janat Hetrick (online)

Education: M.A., Business Administration, Boise State University, USA

Subject: Human Resource Management

janat.hetrick@keiin.kg

 

Myrzagul Baialieva*

Education: M.A., Economics, Ankara University, Turkey

Subject: Bank Accounting, Intro to Finance

myrzagul.baialieva@keiin.kg

 

Nurgul Aiupova*

Education: M.A., Economics, Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Career Planning & Development, Microeconomics, Statistics

nurgul.aiurova@keiin.kg

 

Sardarbek Omurbekov

Education: M.S., Electronic Engineering, Osh Technical University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Computer, Math

sardarbek.omurbekova@keiin.kg

 

Adilbek P. Cheleru

Education: TESOL, M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA

Subject: Public Speaking

adilbek.cheleru@keiin.kg

 

Erkin Momunov

Education: B.A., Economics, Kyrgyz State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Economic Indicators/Analysis, Microeconomics

erkin.momunov@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Saikal Esenamanova

Education: M.A., Economics, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Subject: Marketing

saikal.esenamanova@keiin.kg

 


Foreign Languages

[Photo] Salahitdinova Elnura

Education: 

Subject: 

@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] John J. Sohn (on leave)

Education: Ph.D., Linguistics, Yonsei University, S.Korea

Subject: Chinese language

john.sohn@keiin.kg

 

Farida Sulaimanova*

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: English – Academic Writing, TOEFL

farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

 

 

Galina Viktorovna*

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: English- ESL, Listening, Speaking, Reading

galina.viktorovna@keiin.kg

 

 Issac S. Lee

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Vine University, USA

Subject: Advisor to Korean Language program

sang.lee@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Cholpon C. Park

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Vine University, USA

Subject: Korean Language

cholpon.park@keiin.kg

 

John W. Lee

Education: M.A., Korean Language and Literature, Seoul Digital University, Republic of Korea

Subject: Korean Language

john.lee@keiin.kg

 

 

Subaidylda Raimbekova*

Education: M.A., Pedagogics and Elementary Education, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Kyrgyz Language

subaidylda.raimbekova@keiin.kg

 

 

Gulmira Kasymova*

Education: M.A., Language and Social Science Institute, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Russian Language

gulmira.kasymova@keiin.kg

 


Computer Science

[Photo] Tursubay kyzy

Education: 

Subject: 

@keiin.kg

 

Tony Hetrick* (online)

Education: Ed.D. student, Educational Technology, Boise State University, USA

Subject: Web and App. Development

tony.hetrick@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Mars Mambetaliev*

Education: B.A., IT, Kyrgyz State Technical University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Computer and IT

mars.mambetaliev@keiin.kg

PARK Youngho

Education: B.A., Electronic Engineering, Soongsil University, Republic of Korea

Subject: Practical application development

youngho.park@keiin.kg

 


Adjunct Online Professors

Brian Coffey

Education: Ph.D.,Department of Agricultural Economics, Kansas State University, USA,

brian.coffey@keiin.kg

 

Diana Wu

Education: Ph.D., Department of Instructional Design and Technology, Virginia Tech, USA

diana.wu@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Soyoung Park

Education: Ph.D., Department of Linguistics, University of Southern California, USA

soyoung.park@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Sunghee Park

Education: Ph.D., Department of Computer Science, Virginia Tech, USA

sunghee.park@keiin.kg

 

Tony Hetrick*

Education: Ed.D. student, Educational Technology, Boise State University, USA

tony.hetrick@keiin.kg

 

 

Janat Hetrick

Education: M.A., Business Administration, Boise State University, USA

janat.hetrick@keiin.kg

 


History and Philosophy

[Photo] Kuchikov Ph.D.

Education:

Email: @keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Gulzada Abdalieva, Ph.D. candidate

Education:

gulzada.abdalieva@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Meerim Subanbekova,  Ph.D. candidate

Education:

Email:  @keiin.kg

 

 

Askar Mambetaliev

Education:  Ed.M., Massachussets University, USA, International Education

askar.mambetaliev@keiin.kg

 


College Preparatory Program (CPP)

Sardarbek Omurbekov*

Education: M.S., Electronic Engineering, Osh Technical University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Computer, Math

sardarbek.omurbekov@keiin.kg

 

Galina Viktorovna*

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: English:ESL, Listening, Speaking, Reading

galina.viktorovna@keiin.kg

 

Farida Sulaimanova *

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: English: Writing, Business

farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

 

Dushan Doyle*

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA. State Institute of Physical Training, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Leadership, English

dushan.doyle@keiin.kg

 


Enhanced High School Program (EHSP)

[Photo] Vorogushina Zariya Saginbekovna

Education: M.A., Mathematics, Prjevalsk State Pedagogic University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Math, Physics, Astronomy

zarya.vorogushina@keiin.kg

 

Galina Viktorovna

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: English:ESL, Listening, Speaking, Reading

galina.viktorovna@keiin.kg

 

Gulmira Kamchybekovna Kasymova

Education: M.A., Language and Social Science Institute, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Russian & Literature, Citizenship & Society

gulmira.kasymova@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Omurova Kiyal Bayishbekovna

Education: M.A., History, Kyrgyz National University

Subject: History of World & Kyrgyzstan

kyial.omurova@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Beishekeeva Mirzat Namasbekovna

Education: B.S., Biology and Chemistry, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Chemistry, Biology

mirzat.beishekeeva@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Subaidylda Raimbekova Sarygulovna

Education: B.S., Pedagogics and Methods of Elementary Education, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Kyrgyz language & Literature

subaidylda.raimbekova@keiin.kg

 

Kerez Ketrekeev Jumakanovich

Education: B.A., Physical Education, Kyrgyz State Institute of Physical Education, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: PE, Army Prep

kerez.jumakanovich@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Mars Mambetaliev*

Education: B.A., IT, Kyrgyz State Technical University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Computer and IT

mars.mambetaliev@keiin.kg

 


Extracurricular Activities

[Photo] Master Kwon                                Taekwondo

master.kwon@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Kate K. Song                                  Music and Choir

kate.song@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Sarah J. Shin                                 Korean Club

sarah.shin@keiin.kg

[Photo] Astra J. Seo                                    English Club

astra.seo@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Sharon S. Moon                            Handcraft

sharon.moon@keiin.kg