+996-312-616-882, info@keiin.kg
 

KEIIN Faculty

KEIIN faculty members are listed according to the academic program.


Business Management

Paul K. Synn

Education: Ph.D., Finance, Ohio State University, USA
Subject: Finance
paul.synn@keiin.kg

Jenaly Orozbaev

Education: Ph.D., Economics, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Economics
jenaly.orozbaev@keiin.kg

Brian Coffey (online)

Education: Ph.D., Agricultural Economics, Kansas State University, USA
Subject: Senior Thesis Seminar
brian.coffey@keiin.kg

Timothy H. Song

Education: Ph.D., Business Administration, National Pukyoung University, S.Korea
Subject: Quality Management – Seminar
timothy.song@keiin.kg

David H. Lim

Education: Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Virginia Tech, USA
Subject: Linear Algebra – Intensive course
david.lim@keiin.kg

Joshua Y. Kim (On leave)

Education: Ph.D., Business and Industry Management, Kukmin University, S.Korea
Subject: Marketing, Management
joshua.kim@keiin.kg

Dwayne Doyle

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA. State Institute of Physical Training, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Life Skills, Leadership
dushan.doyle@keiin.kg

Farida Sulaimanova

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Senior Thesis Seminar, Project Management
farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

Janat Hetrick (online)

Education: M.A., Business Administration, Boise State University, USA
Subject: Human Resource Management
janat.hetrick@keiin.kg

Nurgul Aiupova

Education: M.A., Economics, Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Career Planning & Development, Microeconomics, Statistics
nurgul.aiurova@keiin.kg

Sardarbek Omurbekov

Education: M.S., Electronic Engineering, Osh Technical University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Computer, Math
sardarbek.omurbekova@keiin.kg

Adilbek P. Cheleru

Education: TESOL, M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA
Subject: Public Speaking
adilbek.cheleru@keiin.kg

Svetlana Tulapina

Education: M.A., English Language Center of Language and Culture, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Business English, Managerial Psychology
svetlana.tulapina@keiin.kg

Natalia Korostelyova

Education: Ph.D., Linguistics Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Business Strategic Management, Business Planning, Management
natalia.korostelyova@keiin.kg


Foreign Languages

Elnura Salahitdinova

Education:
Subject:
elnura.salahitdinova@keiin.kg@keiin.kg

John J. Sohn (on leave)

Education: Ph.D., Linguistics, Yonsei University, S.Korea
Subject: Chinese language
john.sohn@keiin.kg

Farida Sulaimanova

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: English – Academic Writing, TOEFL
farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

Isaac S. Lee

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Vine University, USA
Subject: Advisor to Korean Language program
sang.lee@keiin.kg

Cholpon C. Park

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Vine University, USA
Subject: Korean Language
cholpon.park@keiin.kg

John W. Lee

Education: M.A., Korean Language and Literature, Seoul Digital University, Republic of Korea
Subject: Korean Language
john.lee@keiin.kg

Subaidylda Raimbekova

Education: M.A., Pedagogics and Elementary Education, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Kyrgyz Language
subaidylda.raimbekova@keiin.kg

Gulmira Kasymova

Education: M.A., Language and Social Science Institute, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Russian Language
gulmira.kasymova@keiin.kg

Hokwan Seon

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA
Subject: Korean Language, Philosophy
hokwan.seon@keiin.kg

Lilia Salimjanova

Education: B.A., Translation and Interpretation, American University in Central Asia, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: English Language
lilly.salimjanova@keiin.kg


Computer Science

Yrysgul Tursunbay kyzy

Education: M.A., Math and Programming of Computing Machines, Yssyk-Kul State University, Kyrgyzstan.
Subject: IT in Management, Data Base, Informatics
yrysgul.tursunbay@keiin.kg

Tony Hetrick (online)

Education: Ed.D. student, Educational Technology, Boise State University, USA
Subject: Web and App. Development
tony.hetrick@keiin.kg

Youngho Park

Education: B.A., Electronic Engineering, Soongsil University, Republic of Korea
Subject: Computer Programming
youngho.park@keiin.kg


Adjunct Online Professors

Brian Coffey

Education: Ph.D.,Department of Agricultural Economics, Kansas State University, USA,
brian.coffey@keiin.kg

Diana Wu

Education: Ph.D., Department of Instructional Design and Technology, Virginia Tech, USA
diana.wu@keiin.kg

Soyoung Park

Education: Ph.D., Department of Linguistics, University of Southern California, USA
soyoung.park@keiin.kg

Sunghee Park

Education: Ph.D., Department of Computer Science, Virginia Tech, USA
sunghee.park@keiin.kg

Tony Hetrick

Education: Ed.D. student, Educational Technology, Boise State University, USA
tony.hetrick@keiin.kg

Janat Hetrick

Education: M.A., Business Administration, Boise State University, USA
janat.hetrick@keiin.kg


History and Philosophy

Askar Mambetaliev

Education: M.A., History, Kyrgyz National University
Subject: Linear Algebra
askar.mambetaliev@keiin.kg


University Preparatory Program (UPP)

Sardarbek Omurbekov

Education: M.S., Electronic Engineering, Osh Technical University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Computer, Math
sardarbek.omurbekov@keiin.kg

Farida Sulaimanova

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Naryn State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: English – Writing, Business
farida.sulaimanova@keiin.kg

Dwayne Doyle

Education: M.A., Intercultural Studies, Fuller School, USA. State Institute of Physical Training, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Leadership, English
dushan.doyle@keiin.kg

Youngho Park

Education: B.A., Electronic Engineering, Soongsil University, Republic of Korea
Subject: Computer Programming
youngho.park@keiin.kg


Enhanced High School Program (EHSP)

Vorogushina Zariya Saginbekovna

Education: M.A., Mathematics, Prjevalsk State Pedagogic University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Math, Physics, Astronomy
zarya.vorogushina@keiin.kg

Gulmira Kasymova

Education: M.A., Language and Social Science Institute, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Russian & Literature, Citizenship & Society
gulmira.kasymova@keiin.kg

Kiyal Omurova

Education: M.A., History, Kyrgyz National University
Subject: History of World & Kyrgyzstan
kyial.omurova@keiin.kg

Mirzat Beishekeeva

Education: B.S., Biology and Chemistry, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Chemistry, Biology
mirzat.beishekeeva@keiin.kg

Subaidylda Raimbekova

Education: B.S., Pedagogics and Methods of Elementary Education, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: Kyrgyz language & Literature
subaidylda.raimbekova@keiin.kg

Kerez Ketrekeev

Education: B.A., Physical Education, Kyrgyz State Institute of Physical Education, Kyrgyzstan
Subject: PE, Army Prep
kerez.jumakanovich@keiin.kg


Extracurricular Activities

Master Kwon

Subject: Taekwondo
master.kwon@keiin.kg

Kate K. Song

Subject: Music and Choir
kate.song@keiin.kg

Sarah J. Shin

Subject: Korean Club
sarah.shin@keiin.kg

Astra J. Seo

Subject: English Club
astra.seo@keiin.kg

Sharon S. Moon

Subject: Handcraft
sharon.moon@keiin.kg