+996-312-616-882, info@keiin.kg
 

Enhanced High School Program Faculty

Enhanced High School Program (EHSP)

[Photo] Vorogushina Zariya Saginbekovna

Education: M.A., Mathematics, Prjevalsk State Pedagogic University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Math, Physics, Astronomy

zarya.vorogushina@keiin.kg

 

Fania Salimjanova Vagizovna

Education: M.A., Kurgan State Pedagogical Institute, Russia

Subject: English: Grammar, Listening, Speaking

fania.salimzanova@keiin.kg

Galina Viktorovna

Education: M.A., English Language and Literature, Kyrgyz National University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: English:ESL, Listening, Speaking, Reading

galina.viktorovna@keiin.kg

 

Gulmira Kamchybekovna Kasymova

Education: M.A., Language and Social Science Institute, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Russian & Literature, Citizenship & Society

gulmira.kasymova@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Omurova Kiyal Bayishbekovna

Education: M.A., History, Kyrgyz National University

Subject: History of World & Kyrgyzstan

kyial.omurova@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Beishekeeva Mirzat Namasbekovna

Education: B.S., Biology and Chemistry, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Chemistry, Biology

mirzat.beishekeeva@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Subaidylda Raimbekova Sarygulovna

Education: B.S., Pedagogics and Methods of Elementary Education, Arabaeva State University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Kyrgyz language & Literature

subaidylda.raimbekova@keiin.kg

 

Kerez Ketrekeev Jumakanovich

Education: B.A., Physical Education, Kyrgyz State Institute of Physical Education, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: PE, Army Prep

kerez.jumakanovich@keiin.kg

 

[Photo] Mars Mambetaliev*

Education: B.A., IT, Kyrgyz State Technical University, Kyrgyzstan

Subject: Computer and IT

mars.mambetaliev@keiin.kg